Skip to main content

Canadian Tire Centre Group Offers / Offres du Centre Canadian Tire pour les groupes

Canadian Tire Centre Group Offers/Offres du Centre Canadian

If you wish to purchase more than 50 tickets, please contact your group sales representative:

Devon Hogan: hogand@ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0315
Nicholas Butts: buttns@ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0247
Brent Cartwright: CartwrightB@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0309
Nicolas Ryan: RyanN@Ottawasenators.com or 613-271-5620
Ethan Rosenberg: RosenbergE@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0376
Lauran Burley: BurleyL@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0493
Josh Cardillo: CardilloJ@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0183
Lynne Gulliver: GulliverL@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0163


Si vous désirez acheter plus de 50 billets, veuillez communiquer avec votre représentant(e) des ventes aux groupes :
Devon Hogan: hogand@ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0315
Nicholas Butts: buttns@ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0247
Brent Cartwright: CartwrightB@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0309
Nicolas Ryan: RyanN@Ottawasenators.com or 613-271-5620
Ethan Rosenberg: RosenbergE@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0376
Lauran Burley: BurleyL@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0493
Josh Cardillo: CardilloJ@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0183
Lynne Gulliver: GulliverL@Ottawasenators.com or 613-599-0163
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Google+
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2020 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.